Sunday Siesta

Hello to all of my friends πŸ™‚ I woke up to a beautiful sunny Sunday morning today, even though I still feel sick, I have full nouse and my throught hurts too, but mornings like this one, just makes me happy πŸ™‚

I made some oatmeal for the breakfast, cinnamon on top for me and cocoa on top for my boyfriend. And since we were out off coffee I made some english version so black tea and milk – and its pretty good actually, it tastes like chai tea latte but without the spices.

The only mission today was to chill all day, and go to a restaurant called Belavijo. Its my boyfriends job. His boss owns cafes and restaurants and from time to time he has to go to some of them undecover and check the quality of food, services, interior and other details. So today we went to this restaurant on the hill in Bratislava. 


We sat on the terase and the view was very beautiful, but the food and everything else wasnt as good.

We stopped at a cafe on the way home to get our coffee which we missed in the morning and went back home to have a Sunday siesta for the rest of the day.

Wish you all beautiful Sunday πŸ’‹


Leave a Reply

