Basic Beauty Tips for Healthy looking Face


Hi everyone πŸ™‚

Its been pretty long time since I wrote here something. I was pretty busy changing my job, and I also had pass my exams since Im still studying. And now Im finally enjoying the summer πŸ™‚ 

I have made new ” menu box ” dedicated to beauty where this post about my personal beauty tips will be added.

Im not the master in this field, but I would like to share with you some of the habits I do ( or I know I should do πŸ˜‰) to make me more pretty  πŸ€“ and healthy as well ☝️

I will be more than happy if you can add a comment about the things you do or I should do different or any other BEAUTY TIPS 😘


1. Drink 3 liters of water a day

This is always number 1 in my opinion. Our skin needs a lot of water to be hydrated enough and therefore to look pretty, shiny and healthy.

If you have problems with your skin, when its very dry and wrinkled I recommend to start with a 4 – week Detoxication which means to start to drink 3,5 – 4 liters of water a day in the first 4 weeks and then continue drinking 2-3 liters of water a day. 

2. Clean your skin

I usually wash my hands, my teeth and then my face with tap water but I heard that sparkling water is good too once in a while. In the evening, after taking off my make up, I wash my face with Vichy Normaden Facewash which I heard dehydrates your skin, so Im changing it with other brands.

Afterwards, I use cleanser – currently using Vichy Purete Thermale.

Then I use face cream – for day or night – and then I either put make up on or go to bed πŸ˜‰


3. Vitamins and Food

Ok, so this suppose to mean to eat fresh food full of natural vitamins – fresh fruits, vegetables,  yoghurts, fish, smoothies, nuts, meat ( its better to buy it from local farmers, on local markets ), and many more.

And The greatest food for our skin are these πŸ‘

Salmon, Tuna fish, Spinach, Walnut, Pecan, Grapes, Mango, Papaya, Carrots, Yoghurt

4. Avoid too much sugar, or fried meals

Eating too much fatty and sugary meals will resolves on our face. Our poor get larger, the skin is more oily and its just not a good looking skin we like.

Also alcohol do the same thing, so if we want to have nice and healthy looking face, not too much of it πŸ€“

This is is just some of the basics we should do on daily basis. We also should try to stay positive, stay in a good mood because the stress and negative energy showes on our face too and a lot.

I will add up some more beauty tips fitting every skin type so dont forget to check up on those too 😘

Have a wonderful rest of the dayπŸ’‹


Leave a Reply

